This website uses cookies to make the offer user-friendly and more functional. If you continue to use this site, we will assume your consent. More Information OK!
You are here: Pilates / Gymball

Gymball

Are you looking for a gym ball with which you can improve your posture or strengthen your back muscles? Then you are exactly right here. Our Gymball is available in three different sizes.

You can train in a variety of ways with a gym ball

Our gym ball is versatile. But what all types of use have in common is that you train your back muscles and improve your balance and posture. As the name suggests, you can use the gym ball specifically for gymnastics exercises or use it as an alternative to a conventional chair.

Why you should exercise with a gym ball

A gym ball mobilizes, stretches and strengthens your back muscles in a gentle and gentle way. If you regularly integrate it into your training, a gym ball will help you to improve your posture, prevent postural damage and reduce back pain. There are many possible uses: Sitting, lying on your back or lying on your stomach. With a gymball you train absolutely diversified. And if you use it instead of your previous chair, you can easily incorporate the training into your everyday life without any additional effort.

A gym ball is hard-wearing and long-lasting

Our gym ball is made of durable material and is therefore durable. You do not have to be afraid, it does not burst and is nevertheless compliant. We do not use heavy metals, latex and other harmful substances in our production, so that allergic reactions are unlikely.

Diese Website setzt Cookies ein, um das Angebot nutzerfreundlich und funktionaler zu gestalten. Wenn du diese Seite weiterhin nutzt, gehen wir von deinem Einverständnis aus. Mehr Informationen OK!
Sie sind hier: Pilates / Gymball

Gymball

Du suchst einen Gymball, mit dem du deine Körperhaltung verbessern kannst oder deine Rückenmuskulatur stärken kannst? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Unseren Gymball gibt es in drei verschiedenen Größen.

Mit einem Gymball kannst du vielfältig trainieren

Unser Gymball ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Was aber alle Arten der Nutzung gemein haben ist, dass du deine Rückenmuskeln trainierst und deine Balance und deine Körperhaltung verbesserst. Du kannst den Gymball, wie der Name schon sagt, gezielt für Gymnastikübungen verenden oder ihn als Alternative zu einem herkömmlichen Stuhl verwenden.

Warum du mit einem Gymball trainieren solltest

Ein Gymball mobilisiert, dehnt und kräftigt deine Rückenmuskulatur auf sanfte und schonende Art. Wenn du ihn regelmäßig in dein Training integrierst, hilft dir ein Gymball, dabei, deine Haltung zu verbessern, Haltungsschäden vorzubeugen und Rückenschmerzen zu mindern. Es gibt viele Anwendungsmöglichkeiten: Im Sitzen, in der Rücken- oder Bauchlage. Mit einem Gymball trainierst du also absolut abwechslungsreich. Und wenn du ihn anstelle deines bisher genutzten Stuhls verwendest, baust du das Training einfach in deinen Alltag ein, ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand.

Ein Gymball ist strapazierfähig und langlebig

Unser Gymball ist aus strapazierfähigem Material hergestellt und daher langlebig. Du brauchst keine Angst zu haben, er platzt nicht und ist trotzdem nachgiebig. Wir verzichten in der Herstellung auf Schwermetalle, Latex und sonstige Schadstoffe, so dass allergische Reaktionen unwahrscheinlich sind.